# **SIDDHESWARI GARMENTS LTD**

## Composition of Commities.

#### **Audit Committee**

- 1. Abhishek Poddar Non-Executive, Non Independent
- 2. Rakesh Kr Agarwal Non-Executive-Independent Director
- 3. Uma Nath Singh Non-Executive-Independent Director chairperson

#### Nomination and Remuneration committee

- 1. Riti Poddar Non-Executive, Non-Independent
- 2. Uma Nath Singh Non-Executive Independent Chairperson
- 3. Satyanarayan Choudhury Non-Executive Independent

### Stakeholders relationship committee.

1. Uma Nath singh Non-Executive-independent

2. Sanjay Kr Shah Executive Director

3. Satyanarayan Choudhury Non-Executive – Independent Director. Chairperson